Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maqs Asil

Maqs Asil

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maqs Asil
"The best! MIREYA MIRANDA is Respectful and honest and she tries the best to work with you and help you to get the best price over State Farm insurance and anytime that I had any question she answered in person or over the phone and put her time. I appreciate all her hard work and helping the customers."
Profile photo of Mike Bernal

Mike Bernal

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Bernal
"Rosanna was very patient with me during a difficult time. I can't say I got what I wanted, but I know she did her best."
Profile photo of Larry Moyer

Larry Moyer

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Moyer
"It only took him about 5 minutes to arrange for our windshield replacement."
Profile photo of Cynthia Cavalieri

Cynthia Cavalieri

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Cavalieri
"Rosanna is knowledgeable and quick to respond to my questions or insurance needs. She is awesome!"
Profile photo of Gary Ralston

Gary Ralston

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Ralston
"Craig and State Farm are the best!"
Profile photo of Gabor Katona

Gabor Katona

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabor Katona
"Reliable/ helpful business"
Profile photo of Helen Tariku

Helen Tariku

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Tariku
"My family has been working with Rosanna at State Farm for ages now and she is the absolute best!!! She not only helps us get stuff done effectively and efficiently, but she is also such a kind and thoughtful person! I could not recommend her services enough."
Profile photo of Melissa Pereira

Melissa Pereira

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Pereira
"Mireya Miranda was the associate that took care of our home & auto insurance and she went beyond to make sure we got the best rates. She is Fabulous to work with!"
Profile photo of Nelson Aguilar

Nelson Aguilar

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson Aguilar
"Rosanna, she always help me and answer my phone calls every time I call, I wish all the customers service have the same patience that she have to explain everything I need to know. Thanks Rosanna"
Profile photo of Waled Pacha

Waled Pacha

March 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Waled Pacha
"Price doubled, tripled So i moved office, than company"
Profile photo of Victor Korner

Victor Korner

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Korner
"(Translated by Google) I would like to thank my insurer STATEFARM for all the support provided during the theft of my vehicle, in a very short time they resolved my situation. Special thanks to the agent Mrs. Mireya Miranda, without her support, help, management in resolving my situation, she is truly appreciated, an excellent, very professional person who puts herself in the clients' situation. Sincere thanks to the company and especially to Mrs. Mireya Miranda. Victor KORNER (Original) Quisiera agradecere a mi aseguradora STATEFARM por todo el apoyo prestado durante el robo de mi vehiculo, en muy corto tiempo me resolvieron mi situacion. Agradecimientos especiales a la agente Señora Mireya Miranda sin su apoyo, ayuda, gestion en resolver mi situacion es realmente apreciada una excelente persona muy profesional y que se pone en la situacion de los clientes. Agradecimientos sinceros para la empresa y en especial para la Señora Mireya Miranda. Victor KORNER"
Profile photo of Cynthia Cardona

Cynthia Cardona

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Cardona
"(Translated by Google) The best State Farm agency. Rosanna you are the best ever so helpful. She always explains everything to me and gives examples so I can understand. Thank you for doing an amazing job and always leaving me happy. The best State Farm agency. Rosanna you are the best, always so helpful, she always explains everything to me and gives examples so I can understand. Thank you for doing an incredible job and always leaving me happy. (Original) The best State Farm agency. Rosanna you are the best ever so helpful. She always explains everything to me and gives examples so I can understand. Thank you for doing an amazing job and always leaving me happy. La mejor agencia de State Farm. Rosanna eres la mejor, siempre tan servicial , ella siempre me explica todo y da ejemplos para que pueda entender. Gracias por hacer un trabajo increíble y dejarme siempre feliz."
Profile photo of Nii Adams

Nii Adams

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nii Adams
"This agent was very knowledgeable and gave me every necessary advice for my insurance policy. She is second to none. I highly recommend her to anyone who needs a coverage in Virginia."
Profile photo of Oscar A

Oscar A

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar A
"Highly recommended! I was helped my Mireya and she was amazing. She explained to me all the details of my new policy, cars and home. Overall great experience so far thanks to Mireya."
Profile photo of Ŕuoxi Lī

Ŕuoxi Lī

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ŕuoxi Lī
"I'd like to thank Mireya for making the process of purchasing insurance policies easy. She's courteous and professional. I've never been a customer of State Farm, Mireya's service showed me that switching to State Farm is a good decision."
Profile photo of Louisa Reyes

Louisa Reyes

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Louisa Reyes
"This agency is the greatest. I don’t want to go anywhere else. Their rates are unbeatable. Mireya is the agent that I always ask for. She always breaks it down for me to where I can understand it. She’s very helpful and helps me make the right decisions for what I need. This whole team of agents are the best. Thank you guys and thank you so much Mireya.🙏🏽❤️"
Profile photo of Adje Wilson-Bahun

Adje Wilson-Bahun

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adje Wilson-Bahun
"I am very impressed with Miranda Mireya service. She went above and beyond to explain to me, my new home insurance points by points and was immediately available to work with loan officer. She knows her job and knows what customers need and want. With her expertise I learned more about my home coverage. Thank you very much Miranda."
Profile photo of Bryan Segovia Reyes

Bryan Segovia Reyes

June 1, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Bryan Segovia Reyes
"I really wish I can give them less than 1 star. I started with these people 6 months ago. I would not recommend this agent to anyone. First of all, I got a quote. Then, Melissa proceed to send me documents I had to sign. I did sign the documents the next day. I followed up a couple of days later and guess what they had not process them and told me to do it again. The quote you something and then the policy three months later after the first two payments it is completely different. They can’t explain why it’s completely different and tell you to call the main number and the main number tells you to call your agent. Lastly, I cancelled my auto and renters insurance because I have a new insurance company and guess what?? They cancelled my renters and only cancelled one of my cars leaving my other car under the policy and then still withdrawing the full amount. Then I requested the refund amount and they told me to that corporate should inform me about that. I called corporate and then corporate tells me my agent should inform me. Corporate and this agent needs to get their stuff together. Never Again !!!!!!"
Profile photo of Hibah Berhanu

Hibah Berhanu

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hibah Berhanu
"I called my agent, Craig Griffith, yesterday afternoon about needing to add a car to our policy. It was done immediately and the insurance card arrived by email first thing the next morning!!! Just wow. This type of customer service is so refreshing and greatly appreciated. He is always on top of it. Thank you."
Profile photo of Sumeya Abdul

Sumeya Abdul

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sumeya Abdul
"My experience with this company is always amazing. Craig is so patient every time I need detailed explanation. I am always able to get immediate help once I contact them and even when I get transferred to voice mail Craig always gets back to be so quickly! Love working with this agency. Thank you Craig Griffith!"
Profile photo of Abdenur Idris

Abdenur Idris

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abdenur Idris
"When I was trying to get my quote and Rosanna was my agent and she was very helpful. She helped me and answers all my questions by explaining everything in detail before she competed my quote. She also made sure I understood everything before she continued and was being so patient with me. She provided me great information and helped me get the best deal I am so happy to be apart of this agency. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of the one

the one

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by the one
"I was very impressed with the professionalism and dedication I received from Nichole. Her hard work and patient that she had to find me the best deal for my new quote was just incredible. It was hard trying to find an insurance to fit my needs with the best rate. I 10/10 recommended this agency for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Saadia Saied

Saadia Saied

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Saadia Saied
"I was giving great service from Melissa. She was very detailed, helpful and very patient!!! She was dedicated to help and provide me with the best solution. Such a smooth process, I was very impressed with such great profession service to help me as a customer. Thank you!"
Profile photo of zizi

zizi

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by zizi
"The service that I have received from Craig and Rosanna is always the best. They are very knowledgeable, responsive, patient and always go above and beyond to provide you great service. I have been with Craig Griffiths agency for over 10 years and cannot thank him enough for their top notch service. I definitely recommend working with Griffith agency."
Profile photo of Siham Osman

Siham Osman

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Siham Osman
"This agency has always been on top of everything since I first started with them. Craig always goes above and beyond and he is so kind. I have also spoke with other agents within his agency and they are so helpful and knowledgeable of what they are doing. I would definitely recommend becoming a customer and trusting State Farm with your insurance."